Integrity. Determination. Commitment

Professional Legal Counsel

The attorneys of Griffith, Jay & Michel, LLP, are experienced and talented legal advocates focused on resolving our clients' legal problems. The firm's lawyers provide exceptional client service while guiding clients through complex matters. They utilize the collective strength of each attorney's unique background and skills to seek optimal results for clients.

The attorneys here are respected among colleagues and clients alike. They have set themselves apart with accomplishments, including:

To consult an experienced attorney, call our Fort Worth office at 817-926-2500.

Ross P. Griffith
Attorney/Partner
Phone: (817) 926-2500
James V. Jay, IV
Attorney/Partner
Phone: (817) 926-2500
Thomas M. Michel
Attorney/Partner
Phone: (817) 926-2500
Mark J. Petrocchi
Attorney/Partner
Phone: 817-926-2500
Evan M. McGuire
Attorney/Partner
Phone: (817) 926-2500
L. Stephen Franscini, V
Attorney/Associate
Phone: (817) 926-2500
Lauren M. Lockett
Attorney/Associate
Phone: (817) 926-2500
Richard L. Bourland
Attorney/Of Counsel
Phone: (817) 926-2500
Elizabeth Bourland
Attorney/Of Counsel
Phone: (817) 926-2500
Staff and Administration
  • Melody Mullen
  • Paralegal
  • (817) 926-2500
  • mmullen@lawgjm.com
  • Ross P. Griffith and  L. Stephen Franscini, V
  • Angela Tooman
  • Paralegal
  • (817) 926-2500
  • atooman@lawgjm.com
  • Ross P. Griffith and  L. Stephen Franscini, V
  • Amber Upton
  • Paralegal
  • (817) 926-2500
  • aupton@lawgjm.com
  • Ross P. Griffith and  L. Stephen Franscini, V
  • Maricela Geck
  • Paralegal
  • (817) 926-2500
  • maricelag@lawgjm.com
  • James V. Jay, IV and  Thomas M. Michel
  • Teresa Dena
  • Legal Secretary
  • (817) 926-2500
  • teresad@lawgjm.com
  • James V. Jay, IV and  Evan M. McGuire
  • Elsa Tovar
  • Paralegal
  • (817) 926-2500
  • elsat@lawgjm.com
  • Thomas M. Michel and  Lauren M. Lockett
  • Pamela Hardy
  • Legal Secretary
  • (817) 926-2500
  • pamh@lawgjm.com
  • Richard L. Bourland and  Elizabeth Bourland